The number of competitors is limited to maximum 55 pilots. The entry fee for each competitor has to be paid latest until 31st May 2013, according to our official announcement. Registered pilots who has not paid the entry fee until 31st May 2013, will be replaced automatically by pilots which were registered after dead line or full entry list!


 List of the actually subscribed pilots (Number of actually subscribed pilots: )
 No.  Confirmed  Last Name  First Name  Country

  Actually subscribed pilots